top of page

Internet Phenomenon TikTok #MissMeChallenge went viral!

TikTok's latest trend is the "Miss Me Challenge." The viral videos showcase people of all ages completing a quick choreographed dance to Celebrity R&B Singer Jay. I featuring Rapper SeouxNé's new song on iHeartRadio, "Miss Me."


Below, we explain the lyrics, how exactly the challenge started, and whether Jay. I or SeouxNé approves. If there's one thing that might get you up and moving while social distancing, it's a viral TikTok challenge, and it's incredibly hard to escape the latest one.


This month, everyone's new favorite TikTok trend is the "Miss Me Challenge." Here is how you can join the Miss Me Challenge, too—or just want to know what the big deal is—we've taken the time to explain everything you need to know right here, including the lyrics to the catchy song.


Where did the #MissMeChallenge come from?

Check out the NEW Internet Phenomenon TikTok Miss Me Challenge - is going viral! We have to thank the creators of the #MissMeChallenge, PosterGirl Marketing, PR & Media®, R&B Celebrity Jay. I, and TV Personality Thi Thi for this viral dance challenge seen all over the internet. Jay. I created the song Miss Me with her childhood best friend/Rapper SeouxNé, then PosterGirl Marketing, PR & Media® created the marketing strategy #MissMeChallenge, and Jay. I created the dance with her sister/co-host Thi Thi.



Ok, now this song is stuck in my head. What are the lyrics to "Miss Me?"

Miss me with that bulls**t I wish you would I wish you would I wish you would b***h Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Miss me with that love s**t You wasn't there when I was down And now I'm up b***h

Ayoo Miss me with that bulls**t I keep the semi automatic with the full clip Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Give a f**k bout how you took it Every time you see me out you, know you see me With that good drip, dripping dripping dripping

I know they ain't ever see a unicorn go off Taking kindness for a weakness They think Jay. I soft Must've lost my sanity Giving everyone a key To the crib yup where I live And when you need them they all leave I was lonely chemo cancer got me doley The ones who said they'd hold me down forgot they know me And since I do refuse to let 'em change me Imma be the same me With a smaller gang, see GANG GANG ooh

I was busy giving time to the wrong thangs Too many slimey faces camouflaged in broad day Perfect circle, now a pea Funny thing about my team It's a small gang of three And 1 and 2 of 3 is me Had to get up on a new wave Change my energy Too many fakes Too many snakes Too many frenemies I got a lot up on my plate I still want everything I wish my haters happiness But you can't sit with me So miss me with that

Miss me with that bulls**t I wish you would I wish you would I wish you would b***h Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Miss me with that love sh*t You wasn't there when I was down And now I'm up b***h Ayoo Miss me with that bulls**t I keep the semi automatic with the rull clip Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Give a f**k bout how you took it Every time you see me out you know you see me With that good DRIP, dripping dripping dripping

That's right I'll always stay the same I'm forever remaining humble When you think these b***hes got you, but they really saying f**k you The marathon gon continue So you know I'm bout my hussle From the streets of N.Y.C Every day's like a jungle Ahhh You b***hes a**, I swear I hate that Always keep my money on my mind And my p***y where his face at 1 of 1 type of b***h You should embrace that Pretty sidity b***h with the blicky on her diddy sh*t Take that All That capping yeah they lace fronting Screaming they unbothered on my page But at attention like they face fronting Talk behind my back but never say nothing B***hes be lost Must've forgot that they be f**king with SeouxNè or something On god If I got a problem bet the b***h ain't one Held you down tried to play me But a b***h ain't dumb What I become Tryna take me to the old me Never forget remember all the s**t you told me Yeah yeah yeah

Miss me with that bulls**t I wish you would I wish you would I wish you would b***h Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Miss me with that love sh*t You wasn't there when I was down And now I'm up b***h Ayoo Miss me with that bullsh*t I keep the semi automatic with the full clip Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Give a fuck bout how you took it Every time you see me out you know you see me With that good DRIP, dripping dripping dripping

Source: Musixmatch Songwriters: Jay. I and SeouxNe' Miss Me lyrics ©


Self Published Through Distrokid


Available on iHeartRadio



Released: 2019

Genre: R&B/Soul

Comments


bottom of page